The art of MIND, BODY and SOUL

Take care of your body! It’s the only place you have to live.

I love working out. We all have reasons for exercising, but for many of us, ofcourse, we want to look good, fit and healthy.

I know it’s sometimes difficult to make changes in our lives, especially with busy work and family schedules, but I truly hope that everyone is willing to know why exercise is GOOD for our health.

For girls out there, I’m not telling you it’s going to be easy, I’m telling you it’s going to be worth it!

This was happened last Christmas break at Agta Beach Resort, somewhere in Leyte. I really had fun with my family. I hope we’ll come back next holiday (crossfingers) HAHAHA!

This picture was taken last week. Me and my friends went to jog at Mactan Island Memorial Garden. Sounds creepy, right? After our jogging session, we went to our next game, BASKETBALL!

13570084_1323692420991483_1100235404_o.jpg

Starting place at Neguilan Mountain Resort and trekking going to the waterfalls. Sweating time, indeed.

Take note: An hour exercise is just 4 percent of your day!

Have a happy and healthy lifestyle!

Leave a Reply

