Staying Strong

“NEVER GIVE UP”

The reason most people never achieve their dreams is because they give up easily. My friend once told me that life was never meant to be easy. It’s a constant struggle, with extreme lows and extreme highs. 

During my training days, my boss said that most of the important things in the world have been accomplished by people who have kept on trying when there seemed to be no hope at all. THIS IS REALLY TRUE!

Take your mind off the problems for a moment, and focus on the positive possibilities. Consider how very much you are able to do. 

When I was a kid, I used to be clumsy. I can’t ride even a single bicycle. But do you know what I learned? That LIFE is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving.

You just can’t beat the person who won’t give up. That’s ME!

“EVERY STRUGGLE IS A STEP FORWARD”

In my whole existence, patience is not about waiting; it’s the ability to maintain a good attitude while working hard on my goals, because in the end, I know that the work is worth it. 

So if you’re going to try, try your hardEST, maybe you thought that you tried your best but you did not! 

Sometimes, I make the process more complicated than I need to. In the end, I will never make a journey of a thousand miles by worrying about how long it will take to accomplished this and that. You know, we make the journey by taking each day step by step and then repeating it again and again until we reach our destination. Life cycle, right?

Everything else is a test of your determination, of how much you want to achieve your goal.

Take Note: Always look at what you have, instead of what you have lost. Because it’s not what the world takes away from you that counts; it’s what you do with what you have left. 

Leave a Reply

