Oh My DOG!

I think everyone knows that dogs are commonly referred to as “man’s best friend,”. I actually prefer cats than dogs before. But when my parents tried to adopt a dog, I was like WOW! I don’t like dogs, I LOVE DOGS! Dogs teach me unconditional love. If you can have that in your life, things won’t be too bad.

A dog is the only thing on earth that loves you more than he loves himself. That’s what others say. They also said that No Man Is An Island. Well, I can survive as long as my dog is with me. LOL

Only my dogs will not betray me. Right? 🙂

Anyhow, meet GILAS and KISSES. They are the most wonderful puppies in the Universe.

No one appreciates the very special genius of your conversation as the dog does.

So, if there are someone who does not appreciate dogs, YOU CAN TALK TO ME AND I’LL EXPLAIN WHY YOU SHOULD LOVE THEM!


Leave a comment